Skip to main content

1A Regional Basketball

Front of Tee-Shirts
Front of Tee-Shirts
Back of Tee-Shirts
Back of Tee-Shirts

INFORMATION

Boys quarter finals will be on Monday, Feb 24th.  Girls quarter finals will be on Tuesday, Feb 25th.  Since there are only 6 teams in the Regional, the 1st and 2nd seeded teams will have a bye.  3rd seed will host the 6th seed and 4th seed will host the 5th seed.  The semi-finals and finals will be held in Tribune on Feb. 27th  & 28th, with the finals on Feb. 29th.  Boys semi-finals will be on Thursday, girls semi-finals will be on Friday and the finals will be on Saturday. Game time for the semi-finals and finals are 5:00 pm MT/6:00 pm CT and  6:30 pm MT/7:30 pm CT.

 

Tee-shirts are $15 a piece.  You can pre-order shirts by emailing number and size to gregcook@tribuneschools.org

HS Boys Regional BB